UpsideDowns
Helping kids with Down syndrome find their voice.

Contact Us

Our Office

4 Stilwell Road
Auckland, Auckland, 1025
New Zealand

Phone: 022 123 0944

 

Email

General Enquiries

info@upsidedowns.co.nz

Operations Manager

Sarah Paterson-Hamlin: sarah@upsidedowns.co.nz

Chairperson

Adam Barker: adam@upsidedowns.co.nz

Grants Manager

Jo Dick: jo@upsidedowns.co.nz

Administration Assistant

Bea Traub: info@upsidedowns.co.nz

Membership Enquiries

Carey-Ann Morrison: carey-ann@upsidedowns.co.nz

Marketing and website

Michael James: Michael@upsidedowns.co.nz

Secretary

Jason Wong: Jason@upsidedowns.co.nz

Treasurer

Paul Batters: info@upsidedowns.co.nz

Other Board Members

Karen Gillies: karen@upsidedowns.co.nz

Casey McPike: casey@upsidedowns.co.nz

Thomas Pedlar: tom@upsidedowns.co.nz

 

Contact Us

If you're a parent or whanau of a child with Down syndrome, if you or your business are interested in donating or volunteering for us, if you're a speech therapist, or if you simply have a question, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Name *
Name